Get in touch.

We're happy to connect with you. Feel free to call us or email us however you like.


Corporate Office - Complaints/Inquiries


6530 S Yosemite St, Ste. 310
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 843-4540
NMLS#: 18812


Colorado - Helton Team


757 Maleta Lane Suite 202,
Castle Rock, CO 80108
Phone: (303) 843-4540
NMLS# 18812

Curtis Helton, Branch Manager
curtis@catalystlending.net

Kansas - Overland Park


7270 W 98th Terrace, Suite 100,
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: (913) 649-4296
NMLS# 79315

Mandy Lawson, Branch Manager
mlawson@catalystlending.net

Arizona - Scottsdale


5705 E. Sleepy Ranch Dr,
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: (720) 440-6642
NMLS# 156055

Rick Strouse, Branch Manager
rstrouse@catalystlending.net

Colorado - Smith Team


6530 S Yosemite St,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 440-6525
NMLS# 18812

Keith Smith, Branch Manager
KSmith@catalystlending.net

Missouri - Lee's Summit


614 SE 4th Street, #200,
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 347-4384
NMLS# 277189

Bruce Fate, Branch Manager
bfate@catalystlending.net

California - Mission Viejo


25910 Acero Road, Suite 150,
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: (714) 505-2508
NMLS# 860590

Dave Brown, Vice President
dbrown@catalystlending.net

Colorado - Greenwood Village


6530 S Yosemite Street, #310,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 440-6512
NMLS# 18812

Garrett Townsend, Branch Manager
gtownsend@catalystlending.net

Nevada - Las Vegas


6671 S Las Vegas Blvd, Building D, Suite 210, Office 275,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (888) 206-1600
NMLS# 366157

Nicholas Flores, Branch Manager
nflores@catalystlending.net

California - Ontario


1131 W. 6th Street Suite 230,
Ontario, CA 91762
Phone: (951) 704-7394
NMLS# 945743

Rafael Alicea, Branch Manager
RAlicea@catalystlending.net

Idaho - Daniel Cara


950 W. Bannock Street, Suite 1100, Office 1147,
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 418-0001
NMLS# 1570630

Daniel Cara, Branch Manager
DCara@catalystlending.net

Utah - Orem


416 W 800 North, Unit Q,
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: (801) 658-7900
NMLS# 1411736

Debbie Isaacs, Branch Manager
DIsaacs@catalystlending.net

California - Temecula


41690 Enterprise Circle North Suite 222 ,
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 203-4904
NMLS# 265301

Dawn Williams, Branch Manager
DWilliams@catalystlending.net

Idaho - Easley / Larsen


3888 North 3900 West,
Malad City, ID 83252
Phone: (208) 221-2748
NMLS# 1613164

Washington - Mark Farley


6211 76th Drive S.E.,
Snohomish, WA 98290
Phone: (206) 595-6788
NMLS# 1494919

Mark Farley, SVP, Regional Manager, Pacific Northwest
MFarley@catalystlending.net

Colorado - Easley


6530 S Yosemite St #310,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 440-6547
NMLS# 18812